Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Boys Indoor Wall to Wall: 

7th - 8th Grade 4:30pm - 6:00pm 

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
Girls Indoor Practice @ W2W: 

K - 8th Grade 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Boys Indoor Wall to Wall: 

3rd - 4th Grade 5:00pm - 6:30pm

5th - 6th Grade 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 through Sun, Jan 27, 2019
MASON LACROSSE SHOP EVENT: 

As we prepare for the upcoming season, we'd like to announce a great opportunity to save on all your lacrosse gear - and more!  Our partner, Dick's Sporting Goods, will be hosting a 20% discount shop event for all Mason Lacrosse families at the Mason store (Deerfield Towne Center)on January 26th - 27th.

The discount is valid on purchases STOREWIDE - including lacrosse equipment and apparel, running shoes, camping gear, bicycles - you name it!  Certain exclusions apply, but are limited.  If they do not have a product in store that you need, you will be able to order it that day with the 20% discount and receive your product at home in 3-6 days.  

Present the coupon or mention Mason Lacrosse at the register to redeem!

Please support out partner at this great event!

2019 DSG coupon

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
First Girls Practice for 2019 Season: 

Practice begins this week at Wall2Wall for 2019 Girls season.

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
First Boys 3rd - 6th Grade Practice for 2019 Season: 

3rd - 4th Grade 5:00pm - 6:30pm

5th - 6th Grade 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
First Boys 7th - 8th Grade Practice For 2019 Season: 

7th - 8th Grade 4:30pm - 6:00pm 

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Boys Indoor Wall to Wall: 

7th - 8th Grade 4:30pm - 6:00pm 

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Boys Indoor Wall to Wall: 

7th - 8th Grade 4:30pm - 6:00pm 

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Boys Indoor Wall to Wall: 

7th - 8th Grade 4:30pm - 6:00pm